2016-17 BAAL Executive Committee

The 2016-17 BAAL Executive Committee members are as follows – 

·         Chair: Tess Fitzpatrickfitzpatrickt@cardiff.ac.uk

·         Secretary: Dawn Knightknightd5@cardiff.ac.uk

·         Treasurer: Steve Morriss.morris@swansea.ac.uk

·         Media Coordinator: Claire Hardaker – c.hardaker@lancaster.ac.uk

·         Meetings Secretary: Alex Ho-Cheong Leung – alex.ho-cheong.leung@northumbria.ac.uk

·         Membership Secretary: Jess Briggs – jess.briggs@education.ox.ac.uk

·         Newsletter Editor: Bettina Beinhoff – bettina.beinhoff@anglia.ac.uk

·         Postgraduate Development and Liaison Coordinator: Owen Minns – owen.minns@pgr.anglia.ac.uk

·         Publications Secretary: Bernie O’Rourke – B.M.A.O’Rourke@hw.ac.uk

·         Seminars Coordinator: Li Li li.li@exeter.ac.uk

·         SIGs Coordinator: Caroline Tagg – caroline.tagg@open.ac.uk

·         Web Editor: Richard Smith – R.C.Smith@warwick.ac.uk

·         Ordinary Member: Fiona Copland – fiona.copland@stir.ac.uk

·         Ordinary Member: Glenn Hadikin – glenn.hadikin@port.ac.uk

·         Ordinary Member: Elvis Yevudey yevudeye@aston.ac.uk

·         Ordinary Member: Angela Creese – a.creese@bham.ac.uk

·         Ordinary Member: Zhu Hua – zhu.hua@bbk.ac.uk

·         CLiE Rep (co-opted): Emma Marsden – emma.marsden@york.ac.uk

·         LOC (conference) Rep (co-opted): James Simpson – J.E.B.Simpson@education.leeds.ac.uk